Mrs Tourism Queen International

Mrs Tourism Queen International

About Pageant

  • Mrs Tourism Queen International. Miss Queen of Tourism.
  • The competition is held with the support of the world famous Queen of Tourism Competition, Mrs 25+ (25-45 years) participate in the competition.
  • Place: Thailand/Malaysia.
  • Dates of the competition: August-September.
  • Selection criteria: height from 164, well-groomed pleasant appearance, the presence of tattoos on visible places is not welcome, the contestant can be married and have children! Participation in international and regional competitions, the presence of titles will be a huge plus for submitting a questionnaire!
  • Conditions of participation: the competition provides accommodation in a 5-star hotel, excursions, a rich cultural and entertainment program for all participants, the competition provides a visa invitation, a final show, rehearsals and assistance with a final exit, design and brand clothes of the competition, gifts from sponsors and official visits, pre-Contests and photo shoots!
  • Prizes: the prize fund of the top 5 winners of $ 25,000, certificates and holiday vouchers from the competition partners, jewelry, fur products, individual nominations will receive gifts from well-known Asian cosmetics and technology brands. For all members of the contest family, the Organizers prepared gift discounts for tickets for the final gala show with Asian actors, jurors, famous singers and actors!

Mrs Tourism Queen International

Photo

Mrs Tourism Queen International

Video

Заявка на участие








×
Задать вопрос

 

×
Сотрудничество

×
Купить франшизу

×
Application for participation

You can apply for participation:
1. send us a request on the site
2. send a request to our manager online inInstagram







×
Ask a question

 

×
Buy a franchise

×
Cooperation

×

Mrs Tourism Queen International

Mrs Tourism Queen International

Описание конкурса

  • Mrs Tourism Queen International. Мисс Королева Туризма.
  • Конкурс проводиться при поддержке всемирно известного конкурса Королева Туризма, в конкурса участвуют Миссис 25+ (25-45 лет).
  • Место проведения конкурса: Тайланд/Малайзия.
  • Даты проведения конкурса: август-сентябрь.
  • Критерии отбора:рост от 164, ухоженная приятная внешность, наличие татуировок на видимых местах не приветствуется, конкурсанта может быть замужней и иметь детей! Участия в международных и региональных конкурсах, наличие титулов будет огромным плюсом для подачи анкеты!
  • Условия участия: конкурс предоставляет проживание в отеле 5 звёзд, экскурсии, насыщенную культурную и развлекательную программу всем участницам, конкурс предоставляет визовое приглашение, финальное шоу, репетиции и помощь с финальным выходом, дизайнерскую и фирменную одежду конкурса, подарки от спонсоров и официальные визиты, пред-Конкурсы и фотосессии!
  • Призы: призовой фонд топ 5 победительниц 25 000 дол, сертификаты и путевки на отдых от партнёров конкурса, ювелирные украшения, меховые изделия, отдельные номинации получат подарки от известных азиатских брендов косметики, техники. Для всех членов семьи конкурса Организаторы приготовили подарочные скидки на билеты на финальное гала шоу с участием азиатских актёров, членов жури, известных певцов и актеров!

Mrs Tourism Queen International

Фото

Mrs Tourism Queen International

Видео

Заявка на участие








×
Задать вопрос

 

×
Сотрудничество

×
Купить франшизу

×
Application for participation

You can apply for participation:
1. send us a request on the site
2. send a request to our manager online inInstagram







×
Ask a question

 

×
Buy a franchise

×
Cooperation

×