Miss Supertalant of The World

Miss Supertalant of The World

Description of the beauty contest

The empire of beauty contests invites girls of model appearance to take part in the international beauty contest “Miss Supertalent of the World”! The first international final of the competition was held in Seoul (South Korea), and the main task of the competition was to choose not only the most beautiful girl, but also the most talented, bright, versatile personality! The main task of the competition is to promote its participants before and after the final of the competition, promote Instagram and help each participant become a famous person! The competition has been cooperating with the most famous world brands in Asia and Europe for many years, so in 2019 the competition held its 13th season in Europe, visiting 23 European cities with participants from all over the world in 2.5 weeks

Famous brands such as Louis Vuitton, Ferrari, Prada, Marangoni fashion school, Savalli club Milano and many others have become the main partners of the European season of the Paris-Milan competition! The season 13 finale was held in Rome with the support of the most famous Italian fashion houses! The final of the 2020 competition will be held in Dubai (UAE) with the support of world brands, fashion designers, famous singers and choreographers, as well as a chain of the coolest hotels in Dubai such as: Bulgari Resort Dubai, Hotel Fairmont the Palm, Grand Hyatt Dubai, Ritz Carlton IFC, Madinat Jumerah Dubai!

Conditions for participation: height 168+, age 18-27 years, number of Instagram followers 6000+, model appearance, bright charisma, talent is not required, but it will be a huge plus when applying for this competition!

Miss Supertalant of The World

Photo

Заявка на участие








×
Задать вопрос

 

×
Сотрудничество

×
Купить франшизу

×
Application for participation

You can apply for participation:
1. send us a request on the site
2. send a request to our manager online inInstagram







×
Ask a question

 

×
Buy a franchise

×
Cooperation

×

Miss Supertalant of The World

Miss Supertalant of The World

Описание конкурса

Империя конкурсов красоты приглашает девушек модельной внешности принять участие в международном конкурсе красоты «Мисс Суперталант Мира»! Первый международный финал конкурса проходил в Сеуле (Южная Корея), и главной задачей конкурса было выбрать, не только самую красивую девушку, но ещё и самую талантливую, яркую, разностороннюю личность! Главная задача конкурса — продвигать своих участниц до и после финала конкурса, заниматься продвижением Инстаграм и помогать каждой участнице стать известной личностью! Конкурс уже много лет сотрудничает с самыми известными мировыми брендами Азии и Европы, так в 2019 году конкурс провёл свой 13 сезон в Европе, посетив с участницами из самых разных уголков Земли — 23 европейских города за 2,5 недели

Главными партнёрами Европейского сезона конкурса «Париж-Милан» стали такие известные брэнды, как: Louis Vuitton, Ferrari, Prada, Marangoni fashion school, Сavalli club Milano и многие другие! Финал 13 сезона проходил в Риме при поддержке самых известных  итальянских модных домов! Финал конкурса 2020 состоится в Дубаи (ОАЕ) при поддержке мировых брэндов, fashion дизайнеров, известных певцов и хореографов, а также сети самых крутых отелей Дубаи таких как: Bulgari Resort Dubai, Hotel Fairmont the Palm, Grand Hyatt Dubai, Ritz Carlton IFC, Madinat Jumerah Dubai!

Условия участия: рост 168+, возраст 18-27 лет, количество подписчиков в Инстаграм 6000+, модельная внешность, яркая харизма, иметь талант не обязательно, но будет огромным плюсом при подаче заявки на этот конкурс!

Miss Supertalant of The World

Фото

Заявка на участие








×
Задать вопрос

 

×
Сотрудничество

×
Купить франшизу

×
Application for participation

You can apply for participation:
1. send us a request on the site
2. send a request to our manager online inInstagram







×
Ask a question

 

×
Buy a franchise

×
Cooperation

×